Presented by

ANDREW TARVIN   |   HUMOR THAT WORKS

humorthatworks-logo

How to Lead Your Team Through the Covid-19 Crisis and Enable Your Organization to Emerge Stronger Using Proven Applied Improv Techniques...

Learn the Leadership Skills I've Taught Over 200,000 People To Think Strategically and Quickly On Their Feet

THURSDAY,  JUNE 24TH, 2020
5PM EDT  |  2PM PDT  |  9PM GMT

INTERACTIVE LIVE EVENT
LIMITED SEATS

What You'll Learn In This Live Webinar

SECRET ONE

How the "Five V's Guide" Allows You To Avoid Costly Missteps And Ensures You Remain Levelheaded and Exercise Good Judgment During Unpredictable Times.

SECRET TWO

Why You Don't Need To Be An Extrovert That Oozes With Creativity In Order To Successfully Motivate And Inspire Your Team.

SECRET THREE

How To Get Your Team To Trust and Follow Your Lead Even While Navigating Through A New Reality Riddled With Fear, Uncertainty and Exhaustion.

Register for free. Limited spots available.

drew-cleaned-background-3

Scroll to Top